Facebook messenger got this great feature of Whatsapp, now everyone can delete messages
New Delhi: This new Facebook Messenger feature is available on all iOS and Android platforms. That means you will now have 10 minutes to delete any message.
Facebook Messenger has started rolling out a new feature which includes the Delete option for everyone for ‘Remo for Everyone’ i.e. This feature is also being known as ‘Ansseand’. Prior to this feature, it was said that the work is going on right now but now it has been officially rollout for users of Bolivia, Poland, Lithuania, and Colombia.
This new Facebook Messenger feature is available on all iOS and Android platforms. That means you will now have 10 minutes to delete any message. At the same time, it was being said that Facebook removed Mark Zuckerberg’s conversations without informing other users. But then later Facebook acknowledged that the manager Ripley of Mark Zuckerberg was removed so that he could work on another feature.
Let us know that this feature with message delete for all is currently rollout only for a few users, but in the coming time, it will be made available to all users. For this feature, users will have only 10 minutes where they can delete it.
This feature was first used in WhatsApp, which was launched last year. With the help of this feature, users of WhatsApp could delete their message within one hour. But on the Messenger, this limit is only for 10 minutes.
I am a Computer Engineer and a Post Graduate in MBA (Marketing). I am currently working as a Team Lead (ICT domain) for Credence Research Inc.
As a Team Lead, it is my responsibility to create an inspiring team environment with an open communication culture, set clear team goals, delegate tasks and set deadlines for the team. It is my responsibility to aid associates in forecasting market trends and formulate industry and market strategies. My job responsibilities also require talking to the business leaders worldwide, and understanding their business.